Meet the 2016 Committee...

Committee Members

  • Small
    Ciaran Tobin
    Chairman and PRO

  • Small
    David Hawcroft

  • Small
    Don Mahon
    Child Welfare Officer and Mens Captain

  • Small
    Barry Harten
    Committee Member

  • Small
    Heather Carty
    Committee Member

  • Aidan Flynn
    Aidan Flynn
    Child Welfare Officer

  • Small
    Enda Markey
    Committee Member

  • Pat Comey
    Pat Comey
    Committee Member

  • Laura Cotter
    Laura Cotter
    Committee Member

  • Mary Carr
    Mary Carr
    Committee Member

  • Small
    Moira Groome
    Committee Member

  • Ann Tobin
    Ann Tobin
    Committee Member

  • Barry Clarke
    Barry Clarke

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Sponsors Area

© 2013 - 2019 Trim Athletic Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Barry Clarke